HOME | CAREERS | CONTACT US | SITE MAP
 
APB SECRETARIAT
Telephone : + (94) 112 055318
Fax : + (94) 112 058994
E-mail : apbsl@sltnet.lk
 
 
 
 
 
BANK REPRESENTATIVE'S
APBSL MEMBERS
 

APB Bank Representatives Meeting

APB Bank Representatives Meeting which was held on Wednesday, 05 July 2017 at the Colombo Rowing Club.

 

Associate Professionals Bankers –
Sri Lanka Bank Representative’s 2016 – 2017
BANK NAME DESIGNATION CONTACT NO EMAIL
Amana Mr Mohd. Farhan Refai Snr. Manager - HR 0117 757206
0766764018
farhan.refai@amana.lk
AXIS Mrs. Romanie Seneviratne Head - Credit Administration and Trade Finance Operations 0112 575401/
0773597912  
romanie.seneviratne@axisbank.com
Bank of Ceylon Mr Eranga Bandara Chief Manager -BOC Card Centre 0112 204704
0715311813
omccc@boc.lk
Cargills Mrs Summaiya Macan Markar Head of Compliance 0777418639
0117 640162
summaiyammarkar@cargillsbank.com
Central        
Citi  Dulip Wijetilleke Assistance Vice President  / Human Resources 0759004100
0759004100
 Dulip.wijetillke@citi.com
Commercial Ms Pushpa Chandrasiri Snr. Manager - HRD 0112 353646
0773876133
pushpa_chandrasiri@combank.net
Deutsche  
DFCC Mr Anton Arumugam Vice President - (Institutional Business - SME) 0112 371419
0777712523
Anton.Arumugam@dfccbank.com
Habib        
HDFC Mrs Himali Gunathilake AGM (Business Develo & Marketing) 0112 543096
0715881610
himali.g@hdfc.lk
HNB Mr Vijaya Vidyasagara Senior Manager - Corporate Banking 777550590 vijaya.vidyasagara@hnb.lk
HSBC Mr Theekshana Pandithasekara Senior Branch Manager 773540300 theeksha@gmail.com
ICICI Mrs Nelun Fernando Snr.Vice President CFO Sri Lanka & Regional Head Operatotions-Sri Lanka, Bahrain, UAE, Qatar & South Africa. 0114 242425
0754206710
nelun.fernando@icicibank.com
Indian Overseas  
Lankaputhra Ms Deepika Navarathne Snr.Manager Leasing & Pawning/Business Development  0112 821030
0714450212
deepikan@lankaputhra.lk
MCB Mr Bandula Herath Head of Treasury & Marketing 0115 222234
0777238995
bandula.herath@mcb.com.lk
NDB Mr Indika Rajakaruna Manager - Audit 0112 448448 ext.3488 0714016398 indikapmrajakaruna@gmail.com  indika.rajakaruna@ndbbank.com
NTB Mr Lakshan Karunathilaka Employee Engagement Manager 0114 218667
0772078249
lakshan.karunathilaka@nationstrust.com
NSB Mr M P Ajith  W Peiris DGM (Operations) 0112 301340
0767779811
dgm.op@nsb.lk
PABC Ms Sithara Jayakody Credit Manager - Administration 0713034060 sithara.jayakody@pabc.com
People's Mrs V Krishani Narangoda Assistant General Manager - Corporate Banking - Credit 0112 327841
0777321823
cru1peoplesbank.lk
Public Mr Ajith D Lanerolle Head of Finance 0112 576289
0777628648
ajith.dhammika@public bank.com.lk
RDB Mr K M J S Karunathilaka Head of HRD & Administration 0112 035468
0773017402
jagathk@rdb.lk
Sampath Mr Tharaka Ranwala Snr. DGM -Consumer Banking of the Bank 0114 730630
0773733501
tharaka@sampath.lk
SDB Mr Hemal Lokugeegana DGM/Chief Risk Officer 0112 513476
0772092152
hemal@sdb.lk
Seylan Mr. Mangala Karunaratne  Chief Manager – Treasury 0777393437
0112 456310
mangalak@seylan.lk
Srilanka Savings  Ms H M Rasika Priyangika Lakmali  Herath Snr. Bank Assistant 0112 674700/2/3   0718558229 rasika@slsbl.lk
Standard Charted Mr Asela Ratnayake Director/Head of Sales Financial Institutions 0112 480297
0772992693
asela.ratnayake@sc.com
State Mortgage & Invesment  Mr Wijedoru  AGM (HR & L) 0117 722811
0714946071
agmhr@smib.lk
State Bank of India Mr Ramesh Amarasinghe Branch Manager FCBU Branch  0114 446819
0776221777
fcbu.lk@statebank.com
Union Bank Mr Gihan Samarasinghe Snr. Manager-Bancassurance 011 2374100 ext.2196
0773116922
gihans@unionb.com
         
 
 


 


 

 
 
     Copyright © 2004 - 2018 by Concept & Development By
     Association of Professional Bankers - Sri Lanka I-WEB SOLUTIONS